2019 History


Chief: Daniel DelBiaggio
Asst. Chief: Rick Nicholson
Asst. Chief: Jif D’Aguanno

Fireman of the Year: Dennis DelBiaggio

Company 1

  • Capt. Ralph Lopez
  • Lt. Robert Anderson
  • Adrian Lopez
  • Clint Michel
  • Terry O’Reilly
  • Tracy Van Emerik

Company 2

  • Capt. Tyson Boynton
  • Lt. Francis Enos
  • Dustin DelBiaggio
  • Daniel DelBiaggio, Jr.
  • Tom Grinsell
  • Jerry Lema
  • Josh Smith

Company 3

  • Capt. Byran McWaters
  • Lt. Josh Adams
  • Dennis DelBiaggio
  • Brian Morrison
  • Andy Titus

Company 4

  • Capt. Quincy Russ
  • Lt. Allison Barnwell
  • Troy Land

*New Members

2/17/2019 – Firemen’s Games

Company 2 won the hose lay, Company 1 didn’t show up, and Company 4 cooked the hamburgers.

3/2/2019 – Annual Dinner

Awards were presented for meeting and drill attendance, the trophies for the games were presented, George Nichols received a thank you plaque, and Robert Anderson was honored as the Fireman of the Year.

4/6/2019 – Open House

FVFD had an open house with demos on auto extrication, rope rescue, fire attack, fire extinguisher use, ventilation, and more. Thanks to Dennis DelBiaggio for organizing it, Byron McWaters for emceeing it, and the entire crew who worked to make it a success.
Time lapse of the auto extrication demo.